preview on our 3.8 V6 Twinturbo Genesis Coupe with 2013 front end conversion

Posted by SFR USA on 7/20/2012 to Cars

It's coming along nicely. 
 Sure there are many people hate on 2013 front end but we do not regret on our decision AT ALL!. 
Still doing final finishes on the car and we shall post more pictures later.

Header

77 Comments

Andrew Haines
Date: 8/17/2012 9:31:00 AM
I'll trade you straight up for my 91 mercury topaz.
Jayyy
Date: 8/28/2012 12:06:00 AM
What are the specs on those rims?
nick desmarais
Date: 9/9/2012 1:43:00 PM
hey guys whats up? Ive always been in love with the 3.8 black sfr gencoupe. Any way u can post or email all your upgrades and possibly some more pics I love that beast, the 2013 front im not crazy about but im sure when you guys are done it will look clean. i felt it was one of the main set backs of the 2013 but its just the visibility of the front bumper, if someone were to fab a front bumper kit changing that, witch is what it looks like you are doing, it may solve that exterior look. Id reall
PALUD Thibault
Date: 11/12/2012
hi, i love this front bumper!!!! it look so agressive!!! i want the same one! so go for the final finishes!!!
Livia Schacter
Date: 1/1/2017
I was just looking at your -- website and see that your site has the potential to become very popular. I just want to tell you, In case you didn't already know... There is a website network which already has more than 16 million users, and most of the users are interested in websites like yours. By getting your website on this network you have a chance to get your site more popular than you can imagine. It is free to sign up and you can find out more about it here: http://rpws.tk/2m - Now, let me ask you... Do you need your website to be successful to maintain your business? Do you need targeted visitors who are interested in the services and products you offer? Are looking for exposure, to increase sales, and to quickly develop awareness for your website? If your answer is YES, you can achieve these things only if you get your website on the service I am talking about. This traffic service advertises you to thousands, while also giving you a chance to test the network before paying anything. All the popular sites are using this network to boost their traffic and ad revenue! Why aren�t you? And what is better than traffic? It�s recurring traffic! That's how running a successful website works... Here's to your success! Read more here: http://mod24.pl/8 Livia Schacter https://lil.ink/4q
Tami Sandoval
Date: 3/25/2017
Hello my name is Tami Sandoval and I just wanted to send you a quick message here instead of calling you. I discovered your -- page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a popular website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your website topic. There is a company that you can get keyword targeted visitors from and they let you try the service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my site. http://soheavyblog.com/1m
Chelsea Wallace
Date: 5/24/2017
I came across your -- website and wanted to let you know that we have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our targeted traffic network with a free trial as we make this offer available again. If you need targeted traffic that is interested in your subject matter or products start your free trial today: http://pcgroup.com.uy/15 Unsubscribe here: http://acortarurl.es/97
Sandra
Date: 10/16/2017
Did you just create your new Facebook page? Do you want your page to look a little more "established"? I found a service that can help you with that. They can send organic and 100% real likes and followers to your social pages and you can try before you buy with their free trial. Their service is completely safe and they send all likes to your page naturally and over time so nobody will suspect that you bought them. Try the service for free here: http://v-doc.co/nm/39zu3 Unsubscribe here: http://priscilarodrigues.com.br/url/2l
AnthonyMatty
Date: 11/16/2017
Nicely put, Thanks a lot! canadianpharmaciesbnt.com discount drugs online pharmacy
Lesbymn
Date: 4/17/2019
Cvs Cialis 20mg Price Kamagra Prescrizione Germania Worldwide isotretinoin by money order in usa price [url=http://priliorder.com]dapoxetine 60mg[/url] Free Samples Of Viagra
MatDrycle
Date: 5/6/2019
Propecia A 7 Dias No Rx Discount Propecia [url=http://zgdkdz.com]viagra online[/url] buy accutane mexico Mail Order Predsion 777tablets Erfahrungen
Lesbymn
Date: 5/10/2019
Proscar O Propecia Efectos Secundarios Cialis 2.5 Mg From Canada [url=http://sildenaf75mg.com]viagra[/url] Acheter Viagra Ligne Cialis One A Day Levitra Information
MatDrycle
Date: 5/12/2019
Over The Counter Cialis Walgreens Can I Get Generic Viagra Online [url=http://sildenafbuy.com]viagra[/url] Amoxicillin Ortho Tricyclen Lo Interaction Buy Levothyroxine 100mcg Online Generic
Ellicewop
Date: 8/21/2019
Propecia Male Fertility Sperm Count Metformin Non Prescription [url=http://4nrxuk.com]viagra generique[/url] Cialis 20mg Avis
online pharmacy
Date: 12/5/2019
online pharmacy http://canadianpharmaciesprofmeds.com/ [url=http://canadianpharmaciesprofmeds.com/]canadian pharmacies top best[/url]
PlailaTop
Date: 12/9/2020
best cialis 5mg prices Playmn [url=https://xbuycheapcialiss.com/]buy cialis 10mg[/url] leremurmourn Viagra Generico En Espana Contrareembolso
Maryanne
Date: 1/20/2021
non prescription viagra https://viagaraga.com - canada online pharmacy viagra online no prescription viagra coupons card viagra generic brand buy viagra las vegas
Stacey
Date: 1/27/2021
viagra for men price https://viagaramu.com - buy viagra no prescription when generic viagra in usa viagra online pharmacy canada drugs coupon women viagra pills
Cara
Date: 2/4/2021
sildenafil generic vs viagra https://viagarabig.com - viagra online prescription free order generic viagra need prescription for viagra viagra online without prescription best canadian pharmacy
Garnet
Date: 2/5/2021
prezzo cialis da 5 mg https://recialisdo.com - cialis for men product team cialis venta de cialis en guadalajara buy cialis online cheap comprar cialis generico 5mg
Rosalyn
Date: 2/5/2021
can you use cialis for premature ejaculation https://gocialisget.com - cialis soft cialis forum online cialis 5mg 28 tablets cialis tablets tadalafil tiempo de efecto
Tahlia
Date: 2/6/2021
generic viagra soft https://viagaramu.com - online prescription for viagra viagra pills buy sildenafil citrate 100mg generic viagra pills viagra generic brand
Leroy
Date: 2/6/2021
best erection pills https://genviagaraget.com - no prescription viagra best male enhancements viagra brand buy viagra los angeles viagra 50mg price
Martina
Date: 2/6/2021
order viagra without prescription https://viagarado.com - viagra 50mg price cheap viagra low price viagra best price viagra buy discount viagra
Isabell
Date: 2/7/2021
cialis montreal pharmacie en ligne https://gencialisteg.com - online pharmacy cialis netpharm.nl cialis cialis bodybuilding pump cialis price acheter tadalafil en ligne
Howard
Date: 2/7/2021
cheap viagra pills https://reviagaraget.com - female viagra viagra without a doctor prescription canada pharmacy online generic viagra buy viagra online canada pharmacy
Nereida
Date: 2/7/2021
costo cialis generico in farmacia https://gecialiscan.com - order cialis tablets l arginine et cialis tadalafil generico en argentina prices of cialis medications cialis
Holley
Date: 2/8/2021
buy viagra https://viagaramu.com - viagra pills generic viagra from us pharmacy generic viagra for sale viagra pills generic viagra without subscription
Eve
Date: 2/9/2021
viagra how it works https://goviagarato.com - viagra for men generic viagra prices generic viagra coupon viagra purchase online pharmacy viagra
Fleta
Date: 2/9/2021
cialis young guy https://gecialiscan.com - buy generic cialis online cialis girlfriend ou acheter cialis forum cialis online without prescription tadalafil patentschutz deutschland
Hye
Date: 2/10/2021
cialis long term health https://gencialisteg.com - cialis coupons cialis ml cialis w polskich aptekach no prescription cialis forum sur le cialis 20mg
Mitch
Date: 2/12/2021
can you buy viagra online https://genviagaraget.com - viagra 50mg price buy viagra online no script best price 100mg generic viagra female viagra price male enhancement pills
Tammy
Date: 2/12/2021
discount viagra https://reviagaraget.com - viagra soft pills viagra pill for men enhancement male viagra coupons ed pills online
Niki
Date: 2/12/2021
tadalafil powder manufacturers https://gecialiscan.com - cialis cialis ficha tecnica si puo acquistare cialis generico in farmacia cialis online pharmacy how long does 20 mg cialis work
Colleen
Date: 2/12/2021
order viagra usa https://goviagarato.com - viagra for men price order brand name viagra sildenafil citrate 100mg canadian pharmacies sildenafil citrate 100mg
Kerri
Date: 2/14/2021
tadalafil 20mg when to take https://gecialiscan.com - cialis price walmart quanto tempo prima si deve prendere il cialis cialis 14 cpr riv 5 mg cialis daily cost cialis tadalafil a cosa serve
Madge
Date: 2/14/2021
herbal viagra pills https://goviagarato.com - best price viagra generic viagra online pharmacy india pharmacy viagra order viagra tablets online pharmacy canada
Nannette
Date: 2/14/2021
viagra buy https://reviagaraget.com - order viagra tablets generic viagra coupon viagra online prescription free buy cheap viagra alternative to viagra
Giselle
Date: 2/14/2021
viagra tablet https://goviagarato.com - how to get viagra generic viagra best price cheap viagra buy viagra las vegas best male enhancement pill
Teresa
Date: 2/15/2021
generic viagra coupon https://genviagaraget.com - viagra pills buy order viagra online viagra prescriptions over internet viagra tablets for men price generic cialis
Peter
Date: 2/17/2021
buy viagra tablets https://viagaracon.com - generic viagra cheap viagra price female viagra pills non prescription viagra viagra without doctor prescription
Evie
Date: 2/21/2021
generic viagra 50mg https://goviagarato.com - otc viagra subscription viagra without doctor prescription canadian pharmacies viagra for sale ed pills online
Dianne
Date: 2/21/2021
buying viagra online https://genviagaraget.com - best erection pills viagra generic buy female viagra online viagra without a prescription best male enhancement
Adolph
Date: 2/21/2021
5mg cialis daily review https://gecialiscan.com - order cialis cialis venda livre cialis co tac dung gi cialis buy online cialis 20mg viagra
Saul
Date: 2/21/2021
buy generic viagra https://reviagaraget.com - generic viagra price generic viagra without a doctor prescription viagra pills price viagra coupon generic viagra buy
Penelope
Date: 2/22/2021
when generic viagra in usa https://sviagaragec.com - order viagra generic viagra 50mg order viagra online viagra dosage generic viagra coupon
Ervin
Date: 2/24/2021
sentence starters for essays https://essaygets.com - essay writing service best what is a synthesis essay essay writer help how to write essays faster what is a argumentative essay
Steffen
Date: 2/25/2021
buy pre written essays https://writessaypro.com - help to write my essay topics to write an essay about essay racism essay writing help examples of a research essay
Vivian
Date: 2/25/2021
order viagra overnight delivery https://goviagarato.com - canada online pharmacy price viagra female viagra pills viagra order price of viagra
Letha
Date: 2/25/2021
sildenafil citrate 100mg https://reviagaraget.com - generic viagra soft viagra 100 mg buy viagra 100mg viagra without doctor prescription buy viagra online without subscription
Ahmad
Date: 2/25/2021
generic viagra canada price https://sviagaragec.com - viagra professional viagra from canada viagra for men price viagra soft tablets enhancement male
Deana
Date: 2/25/2021
tadalafil 20mg aus indien https://gecialiscan.com - where can i buy cialis come comprare cialis online cialis patent expiration date cialis from india fake cialis prescription
Tonja
Date: 2/26/2021
buy viagra 100mg https://saviagarars.com - cheap viagra viagra without a prescription discount viagra viagra tablets for sale otc viagra
Kelvin
Date: 3/3/2021
pay for essay https://getessaypro.com - buy essays online how to write a scholarship essay essay ideas for college order of writing an essay college applications essays
Winifred
Date: 3/7/2021
writing essays help https://getessaypro.com - what are essays thesis statement for an argumentative essay good topics for an essay buying an essay paper citation for an essay
Reginald
Date: 3/7/2021
steps to writing an essay https://getessaypro.com - paper writing steps for writing an essay essay writing for college buy essay for me nyu essays
Carissa
Date: 3/7/2021
mla essay heading https://essaywritinge.com - how to write personal essay topics for definition essays a sample essay how to write a good essay for college comparing contrasting essays
Jacqueline
Date: 3/8/2021
how to write introduction for research paper https://researchpapero.com - pay me to write your essay best research paper sample outlines for research papers write essay service example of thesis research paper
Cliff
Date: 3/10/2021
princeton dissertations https://dissertationlines.com - uk dissertation cheap dissertation help online dissertation database do all phd programs require a dissertation phd dissertation editing service
Stella
Date: 3/11/2021
research format paper https://researchpapero.com - write my research paper apa style research papers sample of a research paper outline research paper template introduction in a research paper
Filomena
Date: 3/11/2021
research paper to buy https://researchpapero.com - research paper editing service sample outline for research paper research paper abstract pay someone to write my research paper buying research paper online
Callum
Date: 3/21/2021
topics for essays https://essaywritero.com - essay on topic example essay outline a definition essay hook for an essay a good title for an essay
Elvia
Date: 3/21/2021
mla research paper https://researchpapero.com - examples of thesis statements for research papers how to write research paper outline how to find articles for research paper research paper example mla paper to write
Rosalinda
Date: 3/21/2021
essay literature https://writessaypro.com - have someone write your essay a good essay hook essay means essays writing help what is an analytical essay
Ellie
Date: 3/22/2021
paper dissertation https://dissertationlines.com - hire an editor for dissertation funding for dissertation phd dissertation defense psychology dissertation topics outsourcing dissertation
Grvwoday
Date: 3/25/2021
[url=https://kloviagrli.com/]is viagra covered by health insurance[/url] [url=https://vigedon.com/]over the counter viagra substitute walgreens[/url] [url=https://llecialisjaw.com/]cialis generic timeline[/url] [url=https://jwcialislrt.com/]viagra vs cialis vs levitra[/url] [url=https://jecialisbn.com/]best time to take cialis[/url]
Doug
Date: 3/29/2021
research paper download sites https://researchpapero.com - write my academic paper federalist paper writers telemedicine research paper write research paper help with writing a research paper
Brfgpype
Date: 3/30/2021
[url=https://ljcialishe.com/]sanofi cialis[/url] [url=https://cialisvja.com/]generic cialis cost[/url] [url=https://viagraonlinejc.com/]side effect of viagra[/url] [url=https://viagratx.com/]is there a generic for viagra[/url] [url=https://buycialisxz.com/]generic cialis price[/url]
Corrine
Date: 4/3/2021
undergraduate dissertation structure https://dissertationget.com - dissertation example dissertation guidelines proquest free access purchasing dissertations what to write my dissertation on
Nate
Date: 4/5/2021
mla citation for essay https://essaywritero.com - buy my essay montaigne essays abortion argument essay topics for an essay sat example essay
Mikki
Date: 4/7/2021
myself essay https://getessaypro.com - a definition essay best place to buy essays why college athletes should be paid essay topics for persuasive essay what is a analysis essay
Gladis
Date: 4/8/2021
online paper writer https://researchpapero.com - research paper on cloud computing security research paper examples apa research paper writers example of research paper apa sample research papers
zithromax online pharmacy
Date: 4/12/2021
zithromax dosis https://zithromaxes.com/ azithromycin drugs
Corine
Date: 4/12/2021
order viagra online https://goviagarato.com - viagra soft tablets best price for viagra buy viagra online canada pharmacy viagra connect generic viagra coupon
how do i use alprostadil urethral suppository
Date: 4/13/2021
cheap alprostadil https://alprostadildrugs.com/ caverject injections
best erectile dysfunction pills
Date: 4/14/2021
can erectile dysfunction cause depression https://canadaerectiledysfunctionpills.com/ is erectile dysfunction covered by insurance
best viagra pills 25 mg canada pharmarcy
Date: 4/23/2021
generic drug for viagra in canada https://canadaviagrastore.com/ canada pharmacy viagra

Add Comment